Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Idell Johnston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Idell Johnston

4.9 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Roan

Erin Roan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"execptional service"
Profile photo of Caroline Deck

Caroline Deck

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Idell is the best! No complaints!"
Profile photo of Steve Colfer

Steve Colfer

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency and awesome people that run it. They are very helpful in everything they do, and the products they sell. People that run this agency are hands down the best! #idelljohnstonforpresident"
Profile photo of Cynthia Easter

Cynthia Easter

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Idell is a trustworthy and dedicated agent!"
Profile photo of SwiftXplosion

SwiftXplosion

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Positively the best agent I've ever had. Local and convenien. Able to answer all my random questions. Idell is the best."
Profile photo of Krista Davis

Krista Davis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"More than just an agent. They treat you like family. Great service and available when I need them."
Profile photo of Diane Kawa

Diane Kawa

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful knowledgeable friendly and a good community leader"
Profile photo of Troy Springborn

Troy Springborn

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Johnston's are great people to work with for your insurance needs! Check them out."
Profile photo of Nancy LeVan

Nancy LeVan

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Idell and her staff are always ready to help their customers in anyway they can. They work tirelessly to resolve any problems their customers may have. She is the hardest working agent State Farm has!!!"
Profile photo of SHARON BAGDASARIAN

SHARON BAGDASARIAN

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what questions I ask Idell, she will come up with the best answers for me."
Profile photo of Daniel Braun

Daniel Braun

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ruth Jensen

Ruth Jensen

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Berghs

Kim Berghs

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Idell has been our agent for a number of years. We couldn't be more pleased with her attention to detail and response with our family insurance matters."
Profile photo of Robyn Shingler

Robyn Shingler

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caroline Deck

Caroline Deck

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Idell helped my husband and I find pet insurance for our little fur baby! The experience and insight she had was so amazing! I will definitely being coming back to Idell for all of my insurance needs! 11/10 experience"
Profile photo of Grace Deck

Grace Deck

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle West

Kyle West

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance through. They are on top of everything, and ensure that all information is accurate and organized."
Profile photo of Haley Wilber

Haley Wilber

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff goes above and beyond for their customers and the community. I would recommend them to anyone I know! Amazing people."
Profile photo of Misty Buettner

Misty Buettner

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Idell is a real people person. She is also very professional and sweet."
Profile photo of Grant Johnston

Grant Johnston

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great family business. Supports the community every day!"
Profile photo of Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis

June 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better agent anywhere. Idell and her team of knowledgeable staff have the insurance you need at a price you can afford. More than just an agent, they treat you like family."
Profile photo of Desirae Wilber

Desirae Wilber

March 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"State farm is no good"
Profile photo of Bob Hohman

Bob Hohman

October 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thanks Idell! You and your team are awesome! My family and I appreciate everything you do. Highly recommend for anyone looking for auto or life insurance"
Profile photo of Rodney Hodgson

Rodney Hodgson

March 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Place for your insurance needs. Just purchased new ATV. They helped me and was very easy and painless!!! Great cup of coffee too!!!"